skip navigation

2020

Summer 2018 2017 - 2018
2017 - 2018 x Fall 2017 Summer 2018
Mobile Team ID: 627764

Sunday June 03, 2018

Jets 20/21

5

2020

6

Sunday June 03, 2018

ULAX 2020

0

2020

0

Sunday June 03, 2018

Rebels 2020

0

2020

0

Sunday June 03, 2018

MC Elite 2020 Carolina

0

2020

0

Saturday June 09, 2018

Diamonds 2020

2020

Saturday June 09, 2018

Orange Crush FL 2020

2020

Saturday June 09, 2018

GRIT Dallas 2020

2020

Sunday June 10, 2018

STEPS 2020 White

2020

Friday June 15, 2018

MC Elite 2020 Carolina

2020

Saturday June 16, 2018

True IL 2020

2020

Saturday June 16, 2018

Diamonds 2020

2020

Sunday June 17, 2018

Dodgers 2020

2020

Saturday June 23, 2018

TBD

2020

Sunday June 24, 2018

TBD

2020

Saturday July 07, 2018

TBD

2020

Sunday July 08, 2018

TBD

2020

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 3
W
Jets 20/21
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
T
ULAX 2020
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
T
Rebels 2020
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
T
MC Elite 2020 Carolina
FINAL
Sat Jun 9 -
Diamonds 2020
Ridge Road Field 8
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Orange Crush FL 2020
Ridge Road Field 6
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
GRIT Dallas 2020
Ridge Road Field 9
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 10 -
STEPS 2020 White
Ridge Road Field 2
7:30 AM EDT
Fri Jun 15 -
MC Elite 2020 Carolina
Clover Hill Complex Field 5
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
True IL 2020
River City Field 1
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Diamonds 2020
River City Field 3
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 17 -
Dodgers 2020
River City Field 12
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
TBD
Project 120
TBD
Sun Jun 24 -
TBD
Project 120
TBD
Sat Jul 7 -
TBD
The Grind
TBD
Sun Jul 8 -
TBD
The Grind
TBD